Board of Directors

The Wiregrass Youth Choral Society Board of Directors regulates and governs the structure of the Wiregrass Youth Choral Society; responsible for the financial welfare of the organization, WYCS consist of thirteen members who serve for a term of two years consecutively.

Board Members

Top L-R

Jerome Bellamy, Chaplin

Ted Thompson, President

Castellanos Williams

Delvick McKay, Vice President

Bottom L-R

Oveta Pearce, Secretary

Ann Rich, Treasurer

Renae Griffin

Katrina Faulk

Barbara Mitchell